Info

The Purrrcast

Talking to cat people because we can't talk to their cats. A cat podcast hosted by @kittysamba & @StevenRayMorris. Every Wednesday. #HelloLionFace Hosted by Sara Iyer and Steven Ray Morris Theme song by Analise Nelson and Dax Schaffer Artwork by Jillian Yoffe
RSS Feed
The Purrrcast
2018
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2017
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2016
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2015
December
November
October
September


All Episodes
Archives
Now displaying: Page 1
Sep 12, 2018

On episode ONE HUNDRED SIXTY of The Purrrcast, Sara and Steven welcome podcast legends Matt Gourley (Superego, I Was There Too, James Bonding) and Amanda Lund (The Big Ones, The Complete Woman) to chat about their cat, Margaux The Fat Guy. We learn about Margaux’s origins and her previous life as the neighborhood cat, Amanda’s childhood cat fashion, the time Matt rescued five kittens, and more! The Purrrcast, talking to cat people because we can't talk to their cats.

The Purrrcast is the cat podcast for you and your feline friends. Based in Los Angeles, hosts Sara Iyer and Steven Ray Morris chat with fellow cat enthusiasts about the furry little creatures they love. Not sure how the cats feel about it though.

New episodes every Wednesday! Please rate and subscribe in iTunes: thepurrrcast.com

Email us! thepurrrcast@gmail.com

If you shop on Amazon be sure to click this link and we’ll get a small kickback. Thanks for the support: http://www.amazon.com?_encoding=UTF8&tag=thepurr-20

Follow Matt and Amanda:

https://twitter.com/mattgourley

https://twitter.com/amandafunbuns

https://www.instagram.com/mattgourley/

https://www.instagram.com/amandafunbuns/

https://www.instagram.com/explore/tags/margauxthefatguy/?hl=en

https://www.mattgourley.com/

The Complete Woman podcast: https://www.earwolf.com/show/the-complete-woman/

The Big Ones Podcast: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/the-big-ones/id1295933261?mt=2

In Voorhees We Trust With Gourley And Rust: https://www.stitcher.com/podcast/earwolf-premium/in-voorhees-we-trust-with-gourley-and-rust-premium

I Was There Too: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/i-was-there-too/id935759717?mt=2

James Bonding: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/james-bonding/id695880236?mt=2

Links of Interest:

- Buster’s Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/busterlovespenny/

- Petnet Automatic Feeder - https://amzn.to/2wZzVsq

- Furminator - https://amzn.to/2oUaMuB

- Inside the Very Big, Very Controversial Business of Dog Cloning - https://www.vanityfair.com/style/2018/08/dog-cloning-animal-sooam-hwang

- Dr. Uri - What Should I Name My Cat? - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P3N76oGdj3I&feature=youtu.be

Follow The Purrrcast on Twitter: https://twitter.com/ThePurrrcast

on Instagram: https://instagram.com/thepurrrcast/

Please like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ThePurrrcast

Follow Sara Iyer on Twitter: https://twitter.com/saraanjuliiyer

Follow Sara Iyer on Instagram: https://instagram.com/saraiyer/

Check out Sara Iyer on Vimeo: https://vimeo.com/saraiyer

Follow Steven Ray Morris on Twitter: https://twitter.com/StevenRayMorris

Check out Steven’s new podcast, See Jurassic Right: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/see-jurassic-right/id1239538917?mt=2

Theme song by Anabot (Analise Nelson) and Dax Schaffer:

https://thesaxelnaiad.bandcamp.com/

Artwork by Jillian Yoffe: flatratstudio.com

Part of the #HelloLionFace podcast network

0 Comments
Adding comments is not available at this time.