Info

The Purrrcast

Talking to cat people because we can't talk to their cats. A cat podcast hosted by @kittysamba & @StevenRayMorris. Every Wednesday. #HelloLionFace Hosted by Sara Iyer and Steven Ray Morris Theme song by Analise Nelson and Dax Schaffer Artwork by Jillian Yoffe
RSS Feed
The Purrrcast
2017
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2016
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2015
December
November
October
September


All Episodes
Archives
Now displaying: Page 1
Oct 4, 2017

On episode ONE HUNDRED NINE of The Purrrcast, we welcome gemologist Kelly Sitek to tell us all about her cat sitting adventures with Tipsy, the Bengal cat! She also shares with us the time she got sprayed by a neighborhood kitty, her experiences raising cats as a child, we talk about the wildlife of Pasadena, and more! The Purrrcast, talking to cat people because we can't talk to their cats. 

The Purrrcast is the cat podcast for you and your feline friends. Based in Los Angeles, hosts Sara Iyer and Steven Ray Morris chat with fellow cat enthusiasts about the furry little creatures they love. Not sure how the cats feel about it though.

New episodes every Wednesday! Please rate and subscribe in iTunes: thepurrrcast.com

Email us! thepurrrcast@gmail.com

If you shop on Amazon be sure to click this link and we’ll get a small kickback. Thanks for the support: http://www.amazon.com?_encoding=UTF8&tag=thepurr-20

Follow Kelly on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/therockhuntress/

Cat Instagram Of The Week: https://www.instagram.com/santedorrescue/

Links Of Interest:

- Listen to Kelly on former guest Alie Ward’s new podcast, Ologies: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/ologies/id1278815517?mt=2

- “Why Do Cats Spray?” - http://www.petmd.com/cat/behavior/why-do-cats-spray

- “Why Do Female Cats Spray?” - https://www.care.com/c/stories/6425/why-do-female-cats-spray/

- Purchase Shop Cats of New York - http://amzn.to/2fKtXWM

- Bodega Cats of Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/bodegacatsofinstagram/

Bookstore Cats - https://www.instagram.com/bookstorecats/

- Bengal Cats - https://www.animalplanet.com/tv-shows/cats-101/videos/bengal

Savannah Cats - https://www.animalplanet.com/tv-shows/cats-101/videos/savannah

Base Paws - genetic testing for cats - https://www.basepaws.com/

- @sukiicat - https://www.instagram.com/sukiicat/

- @professor_pouncey - https://www.instagram.com/professor_pouncey/

- @adventurecatsorg - https://www.instagram.com/adventurecatsorg/

- @burmaadventurecat - https://www.instagram.com/burmaadventurecat/

Follow The Purrrcast on Twitter: https://twitter.com/ThePurrrcast

on Instagram: https://instagram.com/thepurrrcast/

Please like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ThePurrrcast

Follow Sara Iyer’s cat Samba on Twitter: https://twitter.com/kittysamba

Follow Sara Iyer on Instagram: https://instagram.com/saraiyer/

Check out Sara Iyer on Vimeo: https://vimeo.com/saraiyer

Follow Steven Ray Morris on Twitter: https://twitter.com/StevenRayMorris

Check out Steven’s new podcast, See Jurassic Right: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/see-jurassic-right/id1239538917?mt=2

Theme song by Anabot (Analise Nelson) and Dax Schaffer:

https://thesaxelnaiad.bandcamp.com/

Artwork by Jillian Yoffe: flatratstudio.com

Part of the #HelloLionFace podcast network

0 Comments